Cokebusters Headquarters

Cokebusters USA

STARC (Saudi Trading & Research Company)

Technava S.A.

Nexxo S.A.

Get In Touch

6 + 9 =

COKEBUSTERS UK

Address:
The Armoury Building
Hawarden Aviation Park
Flint Road
Chester
CH4 0GZ

Phone: +44 (0)1244 531 765
Fax: +44 (0)1244 538 357

COKEBUSTERS USA

Address:
6748 Theall Road
Houston
TX 77066

Phone: 281.537.7475
Fax: 281.537.7493

For technical enquiries:

Decoking technical contact UK:
Glen Gamble | ggamble@cokebusters.com

Tube Inspection technical contacts UK:
David Thewsey | dthewsey@cokebusters.com
John Farrell | jfarrell@cokebusters.com

Decoking technical contact USA:
Eamonn Cowan | ecowan@cokebusters.com

Tube Inspection technical contact USA:
Rob Williams | rwilliams@cokebusters.com

Regional Representation

STARC

Majed Al-Khwaldeh
Phone: +966 3 882 6456/6583
Cell Phone: +966 5 599 10110
Email: malkhawldeh@starc.com.sa

Address:
Al-Subaei Towers – 15th Floor
PO Box 3831
Al Khobar 31952
KINGDOM OF SAUDI ARABIA

TECHNOLOGY RESOURCES

Tawfiq M Saleh
Phone: +965 2 265 0016
Cell Phone: +965 9 937 5937
Email: tmsaleh@ctrkw.com

Address:
PO Box 363
Hawalli 32004
STATE OF KUWAIT

TECHNAVA S.A.

Vassilis Bellos
Phone: +30 210 4113916
Cell Phone: +30 695 1652211
Email: v.bellos@technava.gr

Address:
6 Loudovikou Square
185 31 Piraeus
GREECE

NEXXO S.A.

Jorge Martinez
Phone: +56 32 2133200
Cell Phone:  +56 998 223 894
Email: jmartinez@nexxo.cl

Address:
Parque Industrial Gulmué
Sitio 3A
Concón
CHILE

AL MOUSAWI TRADING Co.

Sayed Ahmed Almousawi
Phone:
+971 2 627 1203
Fax:
+971 2 627 5296
Email:
info@almosawe.ae

Address:
P.O. Box 427
Abu Dhabi
UNITED ARAB EMIRATES